Just Starting

Hello Everyone,

This web / blog site is in the very early, prelimenary stage of development so I ask you to bear with me as I establish the site. I look forward to a prolific blog site and encourage you to check in regularly and comment. Hope it will be fun

Ingrid

Please make a note to come back often and comment on what I write (when I write it!)

I’m going to be talking about Philosophical musings, travel, writing workshops, restaurants and fine wine, oh and South Side Quills, the writing group I belong to.

Cheers for now! I’m going to get busy!

5 comments

  1. great to see you have made a start Ingrid. Keep up the great work, and I look forward to seeing and reading more. Didn’t know you ran writing workshops. You better do a post about that!
    cheers
    Jill

Leave a Reply

